2014 Election Financials

Election 2014 Financials

Candidates must provide their election financial report by March 27, 2015. These financials will be posted the week following the deadline..

Candidates can download the Financial Statement - Auditor's Form 4 provided by the Ministry.



Robert Wilhelm

Roger Fuhr


Bill Adams (not filed)

Bill Haynes

Bill Jeffrey

Cathy Barker

Chuck Armstrong

Dennis Manarey

Doug Hicks

Jim Aitcheson

Liz Armstrong

Melinda Zurbrigg

Sam Corriveau

Stuart Arkett


  1. Pursuant to the Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (Act), the original copies of the candidates’ financial filing statements are filed with the Clerk’s Office, 3191 Road 122, St. Pauls, ON and are available for public inspection during regular business hours.
  2. Candidates are wholly responsible for ensuring their financial statements are completed accurately and completely in accordance with the Act. The financial statements submitted by candidates will be posted as submitted by the candidate. They will not be verified or amended in any way by Township of Perth South staff.



Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south