Conservation Authorities

 Conservation Authorities

The Township of Perth South is served by the following two conservation authorities:

        Ausable-Bayfield Conservation Authority

            71108 Morrison Line, R. R. # 3
            Exeter, ON  N0M 1S5 
            Tel: 519-235-2610 or 1-888-286-2610 
            Fax: 519-235-1963 

        Upper Thames River Conservation Authority

           1424 Clarke Road
            London, ON  N5V 5B9
            Tel:   519-451-2800
            Fax:  519-451-1188



Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south