Council Members

 Perth South - Council Information


Council Members

There are seven (7) Members of Council in the Township of Perth South. 
Council positions are held for a four-year term.
For the 2014-2018 term the Council Members are as follows:

Mayor Robert Wilhelm
Deputy Mayor James Aitcheson
Councillor Stuart Arkett
Councillor Cathy Barker
Councillor Sam Corriveau
Councillor Bill Jeffrey

Councillor Melinda Zurbrigg

The Council Members are part-time and therefore do not typically keep regular hours at the Municipal Office. If you wish to contact a Member of Council, please do so by e-mailing them at their respective addresses.
A current contact listing of our Council Members may be found here


Township of Perth South




Back Row (L to R) Councillors Stuart Arkett, Sam Corriveau, Bill Jeffrey and Deputy Mayor Jim Aitcheson
Front Row (L to R) Councillor Cathy Barker, Mayor Bob Wilhelm and Councillor Melinda Zurbrigg














Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south