Economic Development Committee

Economic Development Committee

Mandate:    To Promote and Assist sustainable Economic Development in the Township of Perth South in a Proactive Manner.

Committee meetings are held at the Municipal Office on the fourth Tuesday of each month starting at 9:00 a.m. as necessary or by appointment.  

 Click here - Economic Development Committee Meeting Packages

Perth South Small Business Fair Presentation Slides


Please contact one or all of the committee members directly to discuss your ideas.

Mayor Robert Wilhelm - Phone 519-225-2304 or Email

Deputy Mayor Jim Aitcheson - Phone 519-393-5298 or Email

Councillor Melinda Zurbrigg at (519) 284-8125 or Email

Councillor Stuart Arkett - Phone 519-393-5593 or Email

Councillor Sam Corriveau - Phone 519-284-1524 or Email

Councillor Cathy Barker - Phone 519-229-8157 or Email

Councillor Bill Jeffrey - Phone 519-271-2664 or Email

Dennis Manarey (Community Member) Email

Scott McIntosh (Community Member) Email

Jim Abercrombie (Community Member) Email




Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south